Michael  R. Gibson

Dr. James Spinks

Sam 'The Man' Burns

(1957 - 2020)


Mark J. Banville

Christophe Bertrand

Arnold Ray Bibbs

Alcides Calero

Chris Carter

Jérôme Chonavey

Tray Davenport

Jay Deitzel

Loni Duhon

Derrick Ferguson

Yann de Goncourt

Tom Grimaldi

Jonathan Hart

Telly Hollowell

Josiah Howard

Patrick Joseph

Anders Landby

Michael Lerner

Aaron Logan Sr.

Andrea Mazzocchetti

Gina Pruit

Eugene Ransom

James Thomas

Van Washington

Lloyd Vinnik

Mike White

A.J. Wone

COPYRIGHT NOTICE: All advertising materials, trailers, clips and stills have been uploaded in accordance with The Fair Use Doctrine, (17 USC S.107) "...for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching (including multiple copies for classroom use), scholarship, or research..." and therefore not considered an infringement of copyright.

© Copyright
Cinema of Soul Logo White.png


2017 - 2021